ESN is operating on three levels: local, national, and international.

ESN Portugal wouldn’t exist without the great efforts that local volunteers put in their daily work: meet them.

Recognising the importance of the past, ESN Portugal is grateful and for the path built by those who left a legacy in our network: our Alumni.

This is the national structure of ESN Portugal:

National Board

 

Luís Morais
President
president@esnportugal.org

 

Pedro Santos
Vice-President
vicepresident@esnportugal.org

 

Vacant
Treasurer
treasurer@esnportugal.org

 

Romeu Neves
National Representative (NR)
nr@esnportugal.org

ESN Aveiro ESN Porto   ESN Coimbra

 

Miguel Barros
Projects Manager and Vice NR
projects@esnportugal.org

 

Clara Aidos
Events Manager
events@esnportugal.org

 

Alexandra Bigotte de Almeida
Communication Manager (interim)
communication@esnportugal.org

ESN Minho ESN Castelo Branco ESN Minho


Chairing Team

 

 

Maria Galo Costa
Presidente

 

Victoria Braniste
Secretária

 

Júlio Magalhães
Secretário

ESN Lisboa ESN Lisboa ESN Minho
 


Audit Team

Pedro Santos - Vice-Presidente do Conselho Fiscal

Pedro Santos
Presidente

 

João Pedro Santana
Vice-Presidente

 

Rita Morgado
Secretária

ESN Covilhã ESN Porto ESN Lisboa
 

 

National Coordinators

Tiago Araújo - Partnership Manager of ESN Portugal

Tiago Araújo
Partnerships Manager
partnerships@esnportugal.org

José Trindade - Education Officer for Community Management

José Trindade
Education Officer for Community Management
education@esnportugal.org

 

Vacant
Education Officer for Policy Making
education@esnportugal.org

ESN Lisboa ESN Lisboa