ESN is operating on three levels: local, national, and international.

ESN Portugal wouldn’t exist without the great efforts that local volunteers put in their daily work: meet them.

Recognising the importance of the past, ESN Portugal is grateful and for the path built by those who left a legacy in our network: our Alumni.

This is the national structure of ESN Portugal:

 

National Board

 

Rita Dias
President
president@esnportugal.org

João Leitão
Vice-President
vicepresident@esnportugal.org

Rui Vinha
Treasurer
treasurer@esnportugal.org

Francisco Silva
Secretary
secretary@esnportugal.org

ESN Lisboa ESN Coimbra ESN Porto ESN Coimbra

 

               

Ana Sofia Machado
Events Manager
events@esnportugal.org

Marta Sofia
Communication Manager
communication@esnportugal.org

Ivo Rosário
IT Manager
it-manager@esnportugal.org

               
  ESN Porto ESN Aveiro ESN Lisboa  

 


Chairing Team

 

 

Beatriz Lamy
Main Chair
ct-chair@esnportugal.org

Vacant
Vice-Chair
ct-vicechair@esnportugal.org

Vacant
Facilitator
ct-facilitator@esnportugal.org

 
  ESN Lisboa Vacant Vacant  

 

Audit Team

 

 

João Baltazar
Main Auditor
main-auditor@esnportugal.org

Inês Coelho
Vice Auditor
vice-auditor@esnportugal.org

Sofia da Costa
Reporter
reporter-auditor@esnportugal.org

 
  ESN Castelo Branco ESN Lisboa ESN Porto